List: Counties declaring 'Snow Emergencies'

5:21 PM, Dec 26, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

Sheriffs in Huron, Summit, Wayne, Portage, Fairfield and Lorain counties have declared a ''Snow Emergency' and say driving is hazardous.

They advise everyone to stay off the roads unless absolutely necessary.

Blowing and drifting snow has reduced visibility.

City of Vermilion has a Level 1 snow emergency


Most Watched Videos