Indians now have 40-man roster under contract

11:16 AM, Mar 11, 2013   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

CLEVELAND -- The Indians today signed the following pre-arbitration players (0-3 years of MLB service) to one-year Major League contracts for the 2013 Championship Season:

LHP Scott Barnes; OF Ezequiel Carrera; INF Juan Diaz; CA/INF Yan Gomes; LHP Nick Hagadone; RHP Frank Herrmann; LHP David Huff; INF Jason Kipnis; RHP Chen-Chang Lee; INF Mike McDade; INF Cord Phelps; and RHP Josh Tomlin

Also on Monday, the Indians renewed the 2013 Major League contracts of RHP Carlos Carrasco and RHP Vinnie Pestano.

All members of the club's 40-man roster are now under contract for 2013.


Most Watched Videos